Events

Events

October 2017

Sort events by category:

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

The volleyball team visits Salem International in a non-conference clash.

Saturday, October 28, 2017

The football team hosts Shepherd in a MEC contest.
The men's soccer team wraps up their regular season at Wheeling Jesuit.
The women's soccer team wraps up their regular-season schedule at Wheeling Jesuit.

Friday, October 27, 2017

The volleyball team will entertain UVa.-Wise in a conference clash.

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

The women's soccer team plays their regular-season home finale against Charleston.

Sunday, October 22, 2017

The men's soccer team visits Notre Dame College for a MEC contest.
The women's soccer team visits Notre Dame College for a MEC affair.

Saturday, October 21, 2017

The football team takes to the road for a conference meeting with Notre Dame College.
The men's and women's swim teams host Malone in a dual swim meet.
The volleyball team visits South Euclid for a conference game with Notre Dame College.

Friday, October 20, 2017

The men's and women's swim teams host a dual meet with Urbana.
The volleyball team travels to Urbana for a MEC contest.

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

The men's soccer team will host Seton Hill in a non-conference game.
The women's soccer team entertains Fairmont State in a MEC contest.

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

The volleyball team plays Concord in a MEC meeting.

Sunday, October 15, 2017

The men's soccer team will entertain Concord in a MEC contest.

Saturday, October 14, 2017

The football team entertains UVa.-Wise in a conference outing.
The men's and women's swim teams host Alderson-Broaddus in a home meet.
The volleyball team host Wheeling Jesuit in an MEC clash.

Friday, October 13, 2017

The volleyball team entertains West Liberty in a conference outing.

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

The women's soccer team travels to West Liberty for a MEC contest.

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

The volleyball team will host Salem International in a non-conference clash.

Sunday, October 8, 2017

The men's soccer team visits Urbana for a MEC outing.
The women's soccer team visits Urbana for a league contest.

Saturday, October 7, 2017

The football team visits the Capital City for a showdown with Charleston.
The men's and women's swim teams compete in day two at the West Virginia State Games.
The volleyball team will play the University of Charleston in a morning match.

Friday, October 6, 2017

The men's soccer team visits Shepherd for a MEC clash.
The men's and women's swim teams open up their season at the West Virginia State Games
The volleyball team will play West Virginia State in a home volleyball match.
The women's soccer team will entertain Shepherd in a MEC outing.

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

The men's soccer team faces Salem International in a non-conference clash.
The volleyball team entertains Glenville State at home.
The women's soccer team will host Notre Dame College in a MEC contest.
Academics
Admissions
Alumni
Performing Arts
Athletics
Campus Life/CCE

West Virginia
Wesleyan College

59 College Avenue
Buckhannon, WV 26201
(304) 473-8000

Contact Us

Directions


Support WVWC

Current Students

YES!

I want more information

Get in touch >